100 Blog Topics

This is just a post to explain what is going to be happening soon on this blog.

I recently read Chris Brogan’s wordpress post about 100 Blog Topics I Hope YOU Write.

So I will be listing some of the ones I will be posting soon.

I also am leaving to china, and will be queuing posts I will write beforehand and publish it whilst in china, since they block wordpress. I will be queuing a post every week, so if I’m gone for four weeks I’ll post four while i’m gone.

It will be posted every Monday.

So here are the topics I will queue, just for your information (might not be in this order exactly)

– Books I Want to Write

– Twitter is Too Simple- Twitter is Just Right

– Downtime- What I Do Offline to Recharge

– What I Spend Money On

In 2-3 days I’ll be leaving to china so don’t miss me too much!

Leave a comment